Board of Directors 2017-07-12T03:42:33+00:00

Board of Directors

Julie Baumgartner

Eric Bode

Mike Boyle

Jeff Gulden

Deb Dove

Rick Jensen

Bill Otis

Jeff Braegelmann

Pat Herzog

Tom Hayes

Bob Wise

Lauri Stark

Honorary Board Members

Thor Mickelson

Meet Bill Otis, our newest Advisory Board member.  He is the President and CEO of NUTelecom  and currently serves as a Board member for New Ulm Telecom, Minnesota Telecom Alliance, Alliance Bank, Broadband Visions, Independent Emergency Services, Southern Minnesota Broadband and FiberComm.

Mr. Otis will also serve on the Grants Committee and the Community Outreach planning committee for the New Ulm Area Foundation.